Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I have been eyeballing the brand new 2022 QX55 ever since the news came out that it is coming out. When Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly was having the Pre Launch Exhibit for the 2022 QX55 on March 9 2021, I didn't miss it. Dennis Dunning, sales consultant, was assigned to me. At the event, I checked out the QX55, and because it is much bigger than the G37x that I currently drive, I was concerned that the QX55 wasn't going to fit in my garage. Dennis suggested that I take the QX50 home to find out, because it is the same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

If you are looking for great, efficient service we recommend you go to INFINITI of Chantilly and you have to go see Dennis. He helped us a couple months ago with purchasing a family car and now just helped my husband upgrade his car. The process is so easy! He doesn’t waste time with walking around the lot to if you already know what you’re looking for. He pulls up options on his computer and then will allow you to test drive the ones that are available that you are interested in. He gives great advice and isn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

As someone who also sells cars I was very impressed with Dennis Dunnig. He made it very easy and relaxing. He was very profession and was easy to communicate with. Hopefully he is still there when I return in the future. Will recommend to my friends who are looking to upgrade and want a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Overall, a great experience. Dennis Dunning was always quick to respond and transparent. He really helped me through my first car purchase. Dennis and his team even paid for me to fly across the US to pick up the car. 10/10 would purchase another vehicle from him and Sheehy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Awesome experience! No pressure! Answered all my questions and concerns! Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly service from everyone in all departments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My experience with Sheehy was great. Dennis was a great sales consultant and was always pleasant, honest and timely with all of his responses to my many questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Throughout the whole process Dennis worked diligently with me to find exactly what I was looking for. He was patient and professional. What a great experience! I got a 2017 QX60 and I love it! I highly recommend Sheehy INFINITI if you’re shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Thorough review of everything and the online appt. made it very easy. Updates to keep informed of when work would be completed every step of the day. Very courteous staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Dennis was great. He made the process fast and easy. Definitely recommend everyone to go to him if you’re interested in buying an infinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Dennis, was great to work with! He made the experience great and fast! I’m happy with the overall service that was provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Dennis And The Entire Staff At Sheehy INFINITI Were Extremely Courteous And Resourceful. The Buying Process Was Easy And Home Delivery Was Excellent Thankyou For Making A Life Goal A Reality. Respectfully, Ofc E. Staton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I went here to pick up a car for my brother and ended up test driving then buying a QX50 for myself. Dennis Dunning in particular was very helpful and friendly. They even delivered the car to me! I highly recommend Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly if you're in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

My experience with Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly was great. My sales adviser Dennis Dunning was top notch. Ask for him. He kew when I needed assistance and when to let the car speak for itself. He didn’t act like we were a bother on a Saturday afternoon near closing when we drove different cars. He found someone to clean a spot inside the car I bought at closing time so I wouldn’t have to come back, and he rescued my favorite cd from my old car when I called him the next day. My brother was with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great experience purchasing a vehicle via internet. Conversations were accurate and concise and time efficient. Sales and delivery of new car was as expected, great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Bought two cars from them in the past year. Completely satisfied! I was able to conduct all sales activities online and by phone from South Carolina. Will be back when I’m ready for my new QX60. Thanks Dennis and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We texted and email while I was able to finish mowing my yard and other errands before ever going to the dealer, no wasting of a day waiting in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment. Friendly staff, Clean waiting room, finish the job as promised. Fully explain for all the jobs done. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

This dealership is conveniently located, staff is friendly, work was performed in an efficient manner. I will return for next scheduled service. Thank you for asking for my input.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Dennis Dunning ensured that my purchase was seamless from start to finish. Contact was initiated via an online request and Dennis called me immediately to identify my needs. When I arrived at the dealership the vehicle I was interested in was out front waiting for me. After the test drive we got through with appraisal of my trade and financing in about an hour. This was by far the quickest and easiest purchase process I have ever experienced. I will definitely be back to purchase a future vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Dennis Dunning made the process of buying our QX80 as easy and seamless as possible. From the first phone call in the morning to the completion of the sale later that afternoon everything was taken care of by Dennis perfectly to our specifications. There was never any pressure and Dennis was focused on what specifications we wanted in our vehicle and worked to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. By far the most friendly and efficient car buying experience I've had in over 20 years. Thank you Dennis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I have leased 5 Infinities from Sheehy over the years. Dennis Dunning handled my recent lease and did a superb job. Outstanding individual and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Dennis Dunning was fantastic with which to work. Seamless process and he delivered my new vehicle to my garage. I highly recommend working with Dennis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Dennis Dunning at Sheehy INFINITI was a pleasure to work with. The transaction was seamless and everyone is always extremely courteous and professional. This happens to be my third purchase of a new vehicle at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Oleg Tikhonov and Billy Pelaez took excellent care of my son and I in the purchase of a 2018 Q50. I would recommend them to many people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned INFINITI from Dennis Dunning at Sheehy. Dennis gave me all the information I needed and there was no pressure. When I arrived to the dealership he had the car ready for me to drive. I was able to purchase a competitively priced Certified Pre-Owned QX60. Sheehy gave me a great trade in value, too. Dennis stayed late the night of our purchase. The service we received from Sheehy was fantastic, and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Dennis helped us with buying our first “family” car. He made the process so easy and was extremely helpful and nice! This is my second time buying a car from INFINITI and I will continue to. The dealership is clean, the service provided is great, and prices are not over the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Second car I have purchased from Dennis at Sheehy INFINITI. Great experience all around with speed and efficiency. I am dfinitely planning to purchase my next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Newly renovated building, fast and accurate work on your car even if you drive in for service with out an appointment they will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Superb! I have purchased four cars from Chantilly INFINITI. The process of purchasing cars and the servicing of our cars over time is exceptional. My salesperson of choice is Chuck Vanderwall. Although I am sure all sales representatives are exceptional, Chuck is my go to, period. My Service Advisor, Terry Willison, is excellent, very knowledgeable, and professional service representative. It is a pleasure working with Chuck, Terry, and the entire Chantilly team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I would like to thank Dennis Dunning for such a pleasurable experience! This is one of the best car purchases I have had in my lifetime! He even brought the car to my home so I could test drive! Dennis is awesome! Thanks for such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Wanted to take a moment and Thank Dennis for his Great Customer Service he provided me while purchasing my Q60! Your communication snd consistency made the process so easy. Thank you for going above what I expected throughout this process. Virginia B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Purchasing a new car has never been something I look forward to. The process has always been less than pleasurable in my experience however I just purchased a vehicle in January from Sheehy INFINITI and I have to give them the highest rating possible because it was the best experience from start to finish! The salesperson I worked with Thomas Buvedoc throughout the entire process. I can't speak highly enough of him and all that he did to make it as smooth and easy transaction. Thomas went above and beyond with his customer service, especially during these difficult times ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

First time Sheehy customer and my experience could not have been any better. Dennis Dunning went above and beyond to help me get the car that my wife wanted. He searched the inventory until he identified exactly what she wanted and worked with us until we were satisfied with the closing deal. Plus, he allowed us to test drive the car for an extended period to ensure that the QX-60 met our expectations. It was a friendly, no pressure and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Excellent service at Sheehy, such a relaxed setting, Thomas was the best. Absolutely love our QX80, and the whole experience was wonderful from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very pleased with the service and the experience. Dennis Dunning was cordial and very helpful and made the process easy. Definitely recommend Sheehy Infinity of Chantilly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Our experience at Sheehy was quick and smooth, and we are thrilled with our new car. Dennis was knowledgeable and did a great job working within our budget constraints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very impressed with the Sheehy INFINITI dealership and especially Dennis in swiftly getting a deal done to satisfy me and my new purchase of QX60!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Always satisfied with the service at Chantilly INFINITI. I have never felt mislead or mistreated. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle over the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Dennis Dunning went above and beyond to help me get the car for my wife. Very knowledgeable and well versed in his products, so you get exactly what you want. Was a fast and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Thomas Budovec. My vehicle was actually delivered to me even though I was beyond their maximum distance. He is a very professional and personable Consultant, and easily accessible too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Excellent experience! Working with Thomas Budovec was a pleasure! he helped us get the Qx60, and I have to say that by far this was the fastest, easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we’ve had to date. Thomas was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions about the car and he helped us pick the best car for our needs but at the same time he was efficient and made the transaction go smoothly. We will be back again for sure to buy our next car from Sheehy and work with Thomas again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Thomas was awesome! He was very knowledgeable of our new QX50, patient and not pushy at all! He made this buying experience easy and pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Thomas was a pleasure to work with. It was a comfortable experience working with him. Dave in finance found me the best rate which I really appreciate. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Dennis was amazing! Very open and transparent. He made sure we knew all of the options available To us and also ensured we were in the right vehicle to meet our needs. Highly recommend the dealership and especially Dennis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great Experience. Dennis did an amazing job helping us get the right vehicle for our growing family. This was probably one of the most pain free car buying experiences my wife or I have had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great Experience. Chuck did an amazing job helping us pick out the right vehicle and payment option!! We'll definitely go back here when we are ready for another INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent dealer, Chuck helped me out and did a great job and actually taught me some stuff. Will be returning in the future! Thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The Best Automobile Buying Experience ! Dennis Dunning provided me and my wife with outstanding customer service. It was a pleasure walking into a nice & clean automobile dealership with with a pleasant staff to welcome you. I highly recommend contacting Dennis @ Sheehy for the best automobile purchase experience in Chantilly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly. Bobby Hardwick was professional and helpful. What we loved was he didn't push us to buy, and he was honest. He answered all of our questions and more. We ended up purchasing our Sienna the same day. There was no stress or hassle, very upfront and straight forward. They want to make sure you leave happy. When we are ready to purchase another vehicle we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Thomas Budovec was a pleasure to work with. I hate making a trip to a dealership & spending hours there before you drive away with a car. He made it SO easy & convenient for me. Brought the car I fell in love with to my office to test drive. Once I made my decision he then prepared the paperwork & delivered the car to my home a few days later. By far the easiest transaction made & very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Thomas Budovec was incredible to work with. After visiting another place, we just didn’t feel taken care of. In this day and age the car buyer generally does a lot of the work. But we need attentive people who can answer questions in a timely matter. It’s obvious who wants your business by the way they communicate. Thanks Thomas. I will be back to buy the redesigned qx60 and can not wait for its arrival!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thomas was fantastic! Thanks to his prompt action in getting everything together, everything went smoothly. I was at a standstill going back and forth until Thomas took control from beginning to end. Appreciate all his help! Michael S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Chuck Vanderwall was very nice and pleasant to talk to. He made us feel welcome by meeting us at the door. I am happy with my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Dennis was fantastic to work with. He went out of his way to make sure I was extremely happy with my INFINITI. I am definitely a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This was the third INFINITI dealership I tried, and it rings true that it was a charm. I was fully impressed with their stock on hand and even more so of their willingness to get specifically what I wanted instead of try to sell me something else. My salesman was an absolute pleasure to work with the ENTIRE process. TJ is professional and personable. I would very much recommend Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly and even more so TJ Budovec.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

During this pandemic times are tough. I made an appointment with Chuck Vanderwall. When I arrived he met me at the door. He showed me around the car we were looking to lease. Chuck assured me everything would be taken care swiftly and with ease. I received an amazing deal and a great new truck. Thanks again Chuck and the team at Sheehy INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

After having a great experience leasing a new car from here, we were happy to bring our business back when our lease was up. We had exceptional service working with Chuck and Mack from the beginning to the end. They listened to what we were looking for in our next car and worked through numbers with us to figure out what makes the most sense for us. You’d think Covid would have made the purchasing process more difficult, but they made the process seamless for us. They were very sensitive to our request for least amount of contact possible, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience with my salesman, Thomas "TJ" Budovec. He was professional, competent and most importantly, prepared to work promptly to meet my tight schedule. Follow-up has also been great. Happy to give my strongest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We had a very pleasing experience with our INFINITI dealership... our salesman Chuck Vanderwall did an exceptional job... He was considerate and not pushy... customers want to buy a vehicle not be pushed into a vehicle... He did a great job and we liked him alot..The loan officer ( Anton Mursin) also was exceptionally helpful and treated us like family as well.. we had a great experience and if we buy another INFINITI it will be off of Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Dennis Dunning and Anton Mursin of Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly. The entire process went smoothly from the test drive to financials. Overall an absolute enjoyable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This was our 2nd experience buying a new car at Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly, VA and I would highly recommend working with Chuck Vanderwall in sales. He is not only friendly but very professional and knowledgeable on everything! He truly (once again) made our car buying so easy, fun and painless! The new showroom is beautiful and very inviting! I'm already looking forward to doing business with him in the future! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing at Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly and enjoyed working with Dennis Dunning. He was no pressure and really knew the features of the QX60 we bought. He’s a good salesman and went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was what we were looking for. When the time comes for my next purchase, I am sure I’ll be contacting Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We really enjoyed working with TJ, as he was very straightforward and really knew the features of the vehicle we bought. He a good sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing at Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly! Thomas “TJ” Budovec made car purchasing the extremely informational, comfortable, and fast. From the first phone call inquiring about a vehicle, to driving off the lot, the entire experience went smoothly. Big thank you to TJ and SHEEHY for making this the best car purchasing experience I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Joe Davison at Sheehy Ininfity of Chantilly. Joe is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Joe Davison and the great folks @ SHEEHY INFINITY OF CHANTILLY if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I rarely write reviews but in this case I made an exception. The reason? Outstanding knowledge, fantastic response time, HONESTY, and utmost professionalism all displayed by Dennis Dunning. I have already recommended him to family as well as co-workers. That recommendation doesn’t come easily nor does it come often. I will be back to see Dennis as I’ve found someone I can truly trust. Thank you again Dennis! Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Curtis, Dennis & Anton: Amazing team responds and delivers with clarity, distinction and continued fulfillment. From my first fone convo with Curtis through complete package presentations with Dennis and 'here's how we can do it' with Anton, I was truly enlightened. Saying "Thank you!" is simply a beginning of expressing my appreciation to this team. . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Dennis Dunning has truly earned my business for a lifetime. No Pressure at all and went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was delivered to me even on his day off. I look forward to doing business with Dennis and INFINITI of Chantilly again. Definitely worth my 2 hour drive one way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at this dealership. The salesman was great!! I definitely will do more business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Thomas was wonderful to work with! I drove 2 hours each way just to purchase my QX50 due to Chantilly's great prices and Thomas's exceptional service. This is my second Infinity and I would happily work with him again for our third.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We enjoyed our experience working with Thomas "TJ" Budovec when we recently purchased our used Infinity QX50. TJ was great and really went the extra mile to resolve some concerns and questions we had. We would be more than happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Dennis is a true professional. There was no back and forth with prices, we told what we wanted and for how much... He took care of the rest. Our experience was very friendly and social distance was always maintained. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

SUPER GUY! Dennis is a “no pressure“ sales pro has my utmost respect! I would DEFINITELY buy my next car from him! In my enthusiasm to graduate my minivan into a “real” car, Dennis had my back! I texted him the day after the purchase having noticed a few scratches on the car. His response, “I got it! That’s why we put the paintwork on the we-owe!” TOTALLY IMPRESSIVE and honorable! Thanks SOOO much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Sheehy INFINITI and Dennis Dunning were very helpful and made the car buying process very easy. Dennis helped my wife and I find the right car and delivered it to my office in person. Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I have a GREAT relationship with Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly. I'm on my third lease and I've never had anything but a pleasurable experience. Chuck Vanderwall always goes the extra mile to make sure we're highly satisfied with the transfer from one vehicle to the next. Anton Mursin makes completing the online paperwork effortless, and Dennis Dunning handles the delivery and setup of our new vehicle FANTASTICALLY smooth. These guys are real pros. Friendly, personable, and caring. I look forward to being a lifelong customer of Sheehy INFINITI -- and it's all because of this sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

It’s been nearly 10 + years since I’ve purchased a car and dreaded the fact that I had to deal with a salesperson. Much to my surprise, I had one of the best and quick experience I ever had. Thanks to a very great automotive sale expert named Joe Davison, he made the purchase a breeze. No pressure — straight to the point. I was in and out less than a couple of hours. If you are in the market of a new or used certified vehicle, I highly recommend you seek out Joe Davison. Thanks Joe from a very satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I will continue to use Infinity Sheehy for future purchases. I would also recommend contacting Bobby Hardwick.He is customer first and Professional. The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

The service my wife and I received was amazing. Mr. Dunning and Mr. Mursin were outstanding! I highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Absolutely phenomenal experience! My wife and I live in Chesapeake, VA (which is about 4 hours away from the dealership). We contacted the dealership and Dennis Dunning assisted us. He stayed in constant communication with us and found the exact vehicle my wife wanted! We drove up and had a great time at the dealership...nothing but friendly people. Once all of the paperwork was signed, they even gave us a loaner to drive back home with since our vehicle was not ready. Dennis even drove our vehicle down to our home personally! We recommend Dennis and this dealership to everybody! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Great Job! Process was quick easy and efficient. My wife enjoys her new vehicle. We would recommend others to this dealership. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My Sheehy Chantilly Infinity sales associates, Bobby Hardwick and Isiah Townsend, provided helpful accurate information and top notch responsive service. In addition, the finance department was Fanatic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I had the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. I’m definitely a customer for life with Sheehy. I cannot recommend more our sales Rep, Isaiah Townsend. HONEST. I’m serious. We really felt we could trust him, which has never been my experience with dealerships. Isaiah wasn’t pushy and he gave us a phenomenal deal! If you’re a military family, go the Sheehy of Chantilly! They take care of military folks! Again, we a very pleased with our purchase and even more pleased with our experience at Sheehy of Chantilly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Upon contacting Sheehy via the internet, I received a quick response. Within twelve hours, I was able to set appointment to bring my trade-in to the dealership for an inspection. Once the inspection was completed, I was able work out a deal for the vehicle that I was interested in, and leave with the vehicle. Very pleased with all aspects of my deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Isiah INFINITI Townsend greeted my husband’s request on the phone as courteously and professionally as he did when we then met in the showroom. We immediately felt comfortable! Isiah was exact and efficient and our entire purchase from beginning to end lasted two hours! We highly recommend Isiah INFINITI Townsend if you want to buy a car from THE best salesman in Fairfax County, Virginia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

We had a great experience in buying our INFINITI from Curtis and Chuck. Great customer service the whole team. Thank you. See you again soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

I have been coming to this location since the summer of 2015. I brought a convertible, the service is EXCELLENT, and that is why I keep coming back. Roberto is outstanding and professional. He makes you feel like you're the most important person on earth. BTW, this is a great feeling. Check it out for yourself. See you soon. Bye Now

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Efficient, respectful, no pressure experience. I’ve purchased over 20 cars and none of the buying experiences come close to Sheehy. I have had horrible experiences at Tysons Mercedes, Mercedes of Alexandria and CarMax is the worst. This was a professional experience with people who know how to treat their customers. I’ll keep an Infinit in my garage for life based on this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

My wife and I bought our first INFINITI from Chuck Vanderwall a few years ago and our second from Curtis Barger a few weeks ago. I usually don't complete sales surveys, but it would be an injustice to these gentleman if I did not. Our experience has been 5-Star both times. They stand by their word and deliver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

This is my second car purchased from Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly. Very pleasant experience, thanks to Curtis. He was great!!!! Very friendly, amiable and competent, this guy addresses all my concerns in highly professional manner, provided me with necessary information regarding the vehicle I was planning to purchase. Patient and not pushy at all, spent a lot of time answering my questions, showing me my other options and even staying after hours ( dealership was closed when my purchase was complete) to help me to get familiar with my new car. Highly recommend the brand, the dealership, and especially the salesman, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I had been shopping for either a certified Lexus or an INFINITI and had visited a number of dealerships. However the exceptional professionalism and courtesy of Sheehy INFINITI stood out among all the others. Isaiah's knowledge of the car and his approach to selling made this a very good experience overall. The Certified sales Mgr. Chuck was also great and willing to spend to time with the customer. When I test drove the Q50 I would eventually purchase from them the car was immaculate and when I took delivery Isaiah walked me through all the bells and whistles on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly was great !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Curtis Barger. He was professional, very friendly & respectful, He is a good seller of a car shop. He is polite. He works beautifully with customers. I will gladly put it 5 stars. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Joe was a breath of fresh air, my husband and I had the BEST experience with Joe, he made it extremely full proof for us. We chose the two Infiniti's I wanted, Joe made certain they were ready and waiting for us, well me to test drive. Joe is a consummate salesperson, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic he believes in the product he sells. We live in DC so this was not a short drive, he made it extra special for us and we'd do it again because Joe is the perfect salesperson you refer to your family and friends. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Wow is all i can say about Chuck Vanderwall. He spent almost 3 hours with my wife and I this past Saturday discussing our options for purchasing/leasing. He never put any pressure on us to buy or lease, and only wanted what was best for us, including getting us a car from another dealership so we didn't have to make an extra trip elsewhere. I usually hate the process of getting a new car, but Chuck changed all of that. I cannot state enough how wonderful it is to know that I have finally found the perfect Salesman for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Chuck made my very first experience with a dealership as painless as possible, he even delivered my car himself to me in PA! the entire staff was sure to take safety and social distancing precautions during this time and i felt really comfortable being there and test driving the car. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Joe Davison is my only salesman now. His service was top notch. Lance Cote was also awesome as he helped in any way he could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I LOVE MY VEHICLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My sales expert - Joe - was super amazing. Oh my gosh, this was the easiest sales experience I ever had. He was professional, very friendly & respectful, informative, not pushy at all. He listened to what I wanted and delivered it to me - the process was simple. Finance - quick, easy, simple processing 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

INFINITI Sheehy was great! Not pushy, Professional, Knowledgeable, and helpful! Made the whole car buying process quick easy and safe during the Corona Virus pandemic! Thank you so much Isaiah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

The lease on our present 2017 INFINITI was to expire shortly. With the "VIRUS" spreading everywhere, and my wife and I both in our seventies, vehicle shopping in person was out of the question. I contacted Mr. Vanderwall and explained our situation. He sent us a link for the financing paperwork over the internet. Since my wife and I were so very pleased with the previous INFINITI we wanted the exact same 2020 model to lease again. A few days later Mr. Vanderwall delivered our new INFINITI to our residence. We were all clad in "PPE" and paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Just purchased I believe my 5th car from these guys, the process is always so easy, straightforward, zero games. They get me in and out in 30 min, with all my paperwork on a zip drive for future reference. I always come back to these guys when I need to swap my cars out. Thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly has helped us again ! We always have an excellent experience with this great Team, of professionals, very accommodating and trustworthy. Craig Sargent helped us a lot with our car needs, he made Our car buying experience with the least headache. I thank everyone from Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly for helping us, and making our car buying experience an excellent one.


Leave Us A Review